Lost All Authorizations
|Reported by:||kathleen.byrnes||Owned by:||rekkanoryo|
Yesterday my Pidgin buddies all (with just a couple exceptions) show as 'Offline' and when I click on them show 'Not Authorized'. The only thing that I know happened was the Beehive outage yesterday after which I have this mess.
I don't want to delete them all and re-request authorizations. Is there a way to un-do whatever happened due to the Beehive problem?