This page is meant to map commit ids with real names and emails.

The main purpose is to update the git clone, which serves for a listing in ohloh

Map

aaronsheldonAaron Sheldon <aaronsheldon>
abelindsay@…Abel Cheung <abelindsay at gmail.com>
aalam@…Amanpreet Singh Alam <aalam at users.sf.net>
acli@…Ambrose C. Li <acli at ada.dhs.org>
andy-pidgin@…Andreas Stührk <andy-pidgin at hammerhartes.de>
andrew@…Andrew Gaul <andrew at gaul.org>
Andrew HoffmanAndrew Hoffman <Andrew Hoffman>
anousak@…Anousak Souphavah <anousak at gmail.com>
arangel@…Arangel Angov <arangel at linux.net.mk>
ari@…Ari Pollak <ari at debian.org>
bolerBartoz Oler <bartosz at pidgin.im>
bartosz@…Bartoz Oler <bartosz at pidgin.im>
bjoern@…Björn Voigt <bjoern at cs.tu-berlin.de>
panos@…Bouklis Panos <panos at echidna-band.com>
typ0@…Carlos Silva <typ0 at pidgin.im>
charkins@…Casey Harkins <charkins at pidgin.im>
chipx86Christian Hammond <chipx86 at chipx86.com>
siege@…Christopher O'Brien <siege at pidgin.im>
talieseinChristopher O'Brien <siege at pidgin.im>
satriano@…Claudio Satriano <satriano at na.infn.it>
datallahDaniel Atallah <daniel.atallah at gmail.com>
datallah@…Daniel Atallah <daniel.atallah at gmail.com>
dm1024@…Dmitry Beloglazov <dm1024 at gmail.com>
quantum.analyst@…Elliott Sales de Andrade <qulogic at pidgin.im>
qulogic@…Elliott Sales de Andrade <qulogic at pidgin.im>
ecoffey@…Eoin Coffey <ecoffey at soc.pidgin.im>
eric.boumaour_pidgin@…Éric Boumaour <eric.boumaour_pidgin at m4x.org>
zongo_fr@…Éric Boumaour <eric.boumaour_pidgin at m4x.org>
zongo_fr@…Éric Boumaour <eric.boumaour_pidgin at m4x.org>
aluink@…Eric Polino <aluink at pidgin.im>
warmenhovenEric Warmenhoven <eric at warmenhoven.org>
espenas@…Espen Stefansen <espenas at gmail.com>
deryniEtan Reisner <pidgin at unreliablesource.net>
deryni9Etan Reisner <pidgin at unreliablesource.net>
deryni@…Etan Reisner <pidgin at unreliablesource.net>
eblantonEthan Blanton <elb at pidgin.im>
elb@…Ethan Blanton <elb at pidgin.im>
evandsEvan Schoenberg <evan.s at dreskin.net>
evands@…Evan Schoenberg <evan.s at dreskin.net>
felipe.contreras@…Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras at gmail.com>
fjrial@…Francisco Rial <fjrial at cesga.es>
friedel@…Friedel Wolff <friedel at translate.org.za>
fundawang@…Funda Wang <fundawang at gmail.com>
nix@…Gabriel Schulhof <nix at go-nix.ca>
amc_grimGary Kramlich <grim at reaperworld.com>
grim@…Gary Kramlich <grim at reaperworld.com>
g-off_Geoff Foster <g-off_>
hallvard.glad@…Hallvard Glad <hallvard.glad at gmail.com>
hermanatorHerman Bloggs <hermanator12002 at yahoo.com>
hbons@…Hylke Bons <hylkebons at gmail.com>
hylke@…Hylke Bons <hylkebons at gmail.com>
ihar.hrachyshka@…Ihar Hrachyshka <ihar.hrachyshka at gmail.com>
okul@…Ivar Smolin <okul at linux.ee>
jfs@…Javier Fernández-Sanguino Peña <jfs at computer.org>
jeff2@…Jeffrey Connelly <jaconnel at calpoly.edu>
jimduchekJim Duchek <jimduchek>
jseymourJim Seymour <jseymour>
jochenkemnade@…Jochen Kemnade <jochenkemnade at web.de>
rekkanoryo@…John Bailey <rekkanoryo at rekkanoryo.org>
rekkanoryo@…John Bailey <rekkanoryo at rekkanoryo.org>
rekkanoryo@…John Bailey <rekkanoryo at rekkanoryo.org>
josep.puigdemont@…Josep Puigdemont <josep.puigdemont at gmail.com>
josep.puigdemont@…Josep Puigdemont <josep.puigdemont at gmail.com>
jove.mk@…Jovan Naumovski <jove.mk at gmail.com>
justinpryzby@…Justin Pryzby <justinpryzby at users.sourceforge.net>
ffdragon@…Justin Rodriguez <ffdragon at soc.pidgin.im>
bsponline@…Ka-Hing Cheung <khc at hxbc.us>
khc@…Ka-Hing Cheung <khc at hxbc.us>
khc@…Ka-Hing Cheung <khc at hxbc.us>
kelemeng@…Kelemen Gábor <kelemeng at gnome.hu>
kstange@…Kevin Stange <kevin at simguy.net>
exclipy@…Kevin Wu Won <exclipy at gmail.com>
khaledhosny@…Khaled Hosny <khaledhosny at eglug.org>
konradgraefe@…Konrad Gräfe <konradgraefe at aol.com>
laurynas.biveinis@…Laurynas Biveinis <laurynas.biveinis at gmail.com>
loptosko@…Loptosko <loptosko at gmail.com>
luke@…Luke Ross <luke at lukeross.name>
lschiereLuke Schierer <lschiere at pidgin.im>
lschiere@…Luke Schierer <lschiere at pidgin.im>
mariamarcp@…Mar Castro <mariamarcp at gmail.com>
markdoliner@…Mark Doliner <mark at kingant.net>
thekingantMark Doliner <mark at kingant.net>
markhuetschMark Huetsch <markhuetsch>
miles@…Martin Srebotnjak <miles at filmsi.net>
mauricioc@…Maurício Collares <mauricioc at gmail.com>
mayuan2006Ma Yuan <mayuan2006 at gmail.com>
mshkutkov@…Michael Shkutkov <mshkutkov at soc.pidgin.im>
poizon@…Mihály Mészáros <poizon at sth.sze.hu>
maiku@…Mike Ruprecht <maiku at soc.pidgin.im>
mitr@…Miloslav Trmac <mitr at volny.cz>
gpopac@…Miloš Popović <gpopac at gmail.com>
dumol@…Mişu Moldovan <dumol at gnome.ro>
faceprintNathan Walp <nwalp at pidgin.im>
nwalp@…Nathan Walp <nwalp at pidgin.im>
hebnern@…Nick Hebner <hebnern at gmail.com>
xake@…Peter Hjalmarsson <xake at rymdraket.net>
xake@…Peter Hjalmarsson <xake at telia.com>
zielajPiotr Zielinski <zielaj>
prekshu@…Prekshu Ajmera <prekshu at soc.pidgin.im>
raireg@…Rai S. Regawa <raireg at yahoo.com>
rlaagerRichard Laager <rlaager at wiktel.com>
rlaager@…Richard Laager <rlaager at wiktel.com>
wabz@…Richard Nelson <wabz at pidgin.im>
rkvsraman@…RKVS Raman <rkvsraman at gmail.com>
robflynnRob Flynn <gaim at robflynn.com>
ryanbarrett@…Ryan Barrett <ryanbarrett at users.sourceforge.net>
sadrul@…Sadrul Habib Chowdhury <imadil at gmail.com>
sadrulSadrul Habib Chowdhury <imadil at gmail.com>
compnerd@…Saleem Abdulrasool <compnerd at compnerd.org>
seaneganSean Egan <seanegan at gmail.com>
seanegan@…Sean Egan <seanegan at gmail.com>
tulliana@…Serdar Soytetir <tulliana at gmail.com>
am@…Andreas Monitzer <pidgin at monitzer.com>
scraimerShalom Craimer <scraimer at gmail.com>
scraimer@…Shalom Craimer <scraimer at gmail.com>
shlomister@…Shlomi Loubaton <shlomister at gmail.com>
nosnilmotStu Tomlinson <stu at nosnilmot.com>
nosnilmot@…Stu Tomlinson <stu at nosnilmot.com>
stu@…Stu Tomlinson <stu at nosnilmot.com>
sulabh@…Sulabh Mahajan <sulabh at soc.pidgin.im>
sloganSyd Logan <slogan>
tailor@…Tailor Script <tailor at pidgin.im>
tailor@…Tailor Script <tailor at pidgin.im>
tailor@…Tailor Script <tailor at pidgin.im>
takeshi.aihana@…Takashi Aihana <takeshi.aihana at gmail.com>
tbutterThomas Butter <tbutter>
timo.jyrinki@…Timo Jyrinki <timo.jyrinki at iki.fi>
marv@…Tim Ringenbach <marv at pidgin.im>
marv_sfTim Ringenbach <marv at pidgin.im>
fflewddurTodd Kulesza <fflewddur>
toniher@…Toni Hermoso <toniher at softcatala.org>
scrouaf@…Vivien Bernet-Rollande <scrouaf at soc.pidgin.im>
wtogamiWarren Togami <wtogami>
wehlhard@…William Ehlhardt <williamehlhardt at gmail.com>
resiak@…Will Thompson <will.thompson at collabora.co.uk>
resiak@…Will Thompson <will.thompson at collabora.co.uk>
nynorsk@…Yngve Spjeld Landro <nynorsk at strilen.net>
yusuke.odate@…Yusuke Odate <yusuke.odate at gmail.com>
ufo@…Арангел Ангов <ufo at linux.net.mk>
malu@…Marcus Lundblad <ml at update.uu.se>
ml@…Marcus Lundblad <ml at update.uu.se>
paul@…Paul Aurich <paul at darkrain42.org>
paul@…Paul Aurich <paul at darkrain42.org>
csyfek@…SHiNE CsyFeK <csyfek at gmail.com>
ccpaging@…Hu Yong <ccpaging at gmail.com>
Casey HoCasey Ho <caseyho at pidgin.im>
caseyho@…Casey Ho <caseyho at pidgin.im>
queueram@…Mark Schneider <queueram at gmail.com>
midAdam Fritzler <mid at auk.cx>
ono@…Adam Strzelecki <ono at java.pl>
awarringAdam Warrington <awarring>
alex@…Alex Willmer <alex at moreati.org.uk>
chuckleberryCharlie Stockman <chuckleberry>
hazureChristian Muise <christian.muise at gmail.com>
anonymouscvs2svn script <cvs2svn at pidgin.im>
Diego PettenòDiego Pettenò <flameeyes at gentoo.org>
florian@…Florian Quèze <florian at instantbird.org>
hajo@…Hajo <hajo at h-yo.de>
blue.beret@…Jaromír Karmazín <blue.beret at seznam.cz>
johnhkelmJohn H. Kelm <johnkelm at gmail.com>
ardentlygnarlyJonathan Clark <ardentlygnarly>
jsailor@…Jonathan Sailor <jsailor at jesnetplus.com>
jjmolineroJuanjo Molinero <jjmolinero at gmail.com>
tfar@…Tobias Markmann <tfar at soc.pidgin.im>
neosisani@…Vladislav Guberinic <neosisani at gmail.com>
jts@…Toby Schaffer <jts at adc.idt.com>
madthanu@…Thanumalayan <madthanu at gmail.com>
rfan.cn@…Ryan Fan <rfan.cn at gmail.com>
pogma@…Peter O'Gorman <pogma at thewrittenword.com>
norbi@…Norbert Buchmuller <norbi at nix.hu>
iwasroot@…Moos Heintzen <iwasroot at gmail.com>
neuro@…Michal Witkowski <neuro at o2.pl>
michael.terry@…Michael Terry <michael.terry at canonical.com>
martin@…Martin Rosinski <martin at zone-mr.net>
martijn@…Martijn van Beers <martijn at eekeek.org>
magao@…Marcos García Ochoa <magao at bigfoot.com>
Luke BratchLuke Bratch <l_bratch at yahoo.co.uk>
lpm+pidgin.im@…Laurent Montaron <lpm+pidgin.im at pobox.com>
dimmuxx@…Daniel Lj <dimmuxx at yahoo.se>
karvanitis@…Kosta Arvanitis <karvanitis at hotmail.com>

Missing ones

Ordered by number of commits.

sttwister@…38
hanzz@…37
foss@…2
uid994902
sushizang@…2
nil2
jcs@…1
uid942411
uid309221
mcepl@…1
luke@…1
Johannes Buchner1
david.jedelsky@…1
Last modified 7 years ago Last modified on 06/15/11 14:59:17
All information, including names and email addresses, entered onto this website or sent to mailing lists affiliated with this website will be public. Do not post confidential information, especially passwords!